Tour Dates

Pigeons are about to embark on their most ambitious year ever. Coming off of our sold-out New Years show in Baltimore, we’re lining up many dates in new markets in order to reach new fans and expand the flock! We’ve been working on new material, new jams, and new covers in preparation for these shows, and the following dates are just the tip of the iceberg:

Sat. Jan. 21 – Breaker’s Sky Lounge – Herndon, VA
Fri. Jan. 27 – The Barking Dog – College Park, MD
Sat. Jan. 28 – The 8×10 – Baltimore, MD
Thu. Feb. 9 – The Box – Charlottesville, VA
Fri. Feb. 10 – City Dogs – Richmond, VA
Sat. Feb. 11 – Private Party – Harrisonburg, VA
Thu. Feb. 16 – Klondike Kate’s – Newark, DE
Fri. Feb. 17 – Triumph Brewing Company – Philadelphia, PA
Sat. Feb. 18 – Sullivan Hall – New York City, NY
Sun. Feb. 19 – The Whiskey – Annapolis, MD
Fri. Feb. 24 – The Bayou – Washington, DC
Thu. March 1 – Doc Taylor’s – Virginia Beach, VA
Fri. May 11 – Treehuggers Ball – Terra Alta, WV (late-night)
Fri. Aug. 24 – Camp Barefoot 6 – Bartow, WV

More dates coming soon, so stay tuned for further announcements!

January Shows

Flockers!
We’ll be back at it for three shows this month:
January 21 @ Breaker’s Sky Lounge in Herndon, VA (DC area)
January 27 @ The Barking Dog in College Park, MD
January 28 @ The 8×10 in Baltimore, MD

Let’s do it again!

Stay tuned for February and March tour announcements.

Studio Time

Now that the NYE madness has settled, we’re in the studio working on the new album and some new material. REALLY excited about it. We fully intend to make it super crunchy for you flockers. *Stay tuned for samples*